This website uses cookies.
Cookies are used for user prompting and for web analysis and support the optimisation of this website. More information at: Privacy notice.

Business process outsourcing
for insurers

Outsourcing

Reduce your costs and increase your success by outsourcing business processes. APRIL is your experienced consulting support for business process outsourcing (BPO). We will also support you during the implementation. Define and achieve your strategic goals together with us for more profitability!



Outsourcing-Consulting for insurers: implementation

After determining the strategic objectives during outsourcing consulting, we will of course support you to secure a seamless and successful implementation. The APRIL outsourcing consulting team will help you finding the perfect solution along the lines of the objectives set. An outsourcing roadmap includes the most important steps, the best product and service solutions and the most competent and most cost-effective partners can be found.

If required, the APRIL experts will draw on their international network and long-time market experience in outsourcing financial services and will actively support you during the implementation. Find out more about the implementation of business process outsourcing with APRIL here.


Outsourcing-consulting for insurers: strategic approach

Initially, the APRIL experts for outsourcing consulting for insurance companies will find answers together with you to the following fundamental questions: 

  • What is the current situation of the company?
  • Does outsourcing, for example of run-off portfolios, make any sense? Which goals are you hoping to achieve and what are the ways to realise these goals?
  • Is outsourcing intended to be an integral part of an (international) market entry strategy?

The more outsourcing consulting can define the situation and strategy of the insurance company and the more precise goals and milestones are determined, the more efficient and faster the implementation process will be.

For our customers, cost reductions are noticeable much more quickly.

Business process outsourcing options for insurance companies

In the highly competitive insurance market, it is crucial to constantly defend and expand market share and increase efficiency and thereby profitability. Business process outsourcing constitutes a strategic decision for insurance companies. Outsourcing process responsibilities will make your work processes leaner and more dynamic, while you can focus on your core business and realise profitable scaling effects. It must be clarified first whether and how this step is sensible and profitable for your company. The first step in outsourcing consulting for insurance companies is to determine which goals and measures are strategically sensible for your insurance company. Implementation support of the outsourcing consulting for insurance companies is the second step - goal-oriented and result-driven.


 

About APRIL

APRIL Deutschland AG is your expert for innovation and flexibility in the insurance market. We will support you in the following areas:


Consulting for financial services providers
Business process outsourcing
Portfolio of insurance products

Contact APRIL

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact APRIL

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies.
Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung und Webanalyse verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Webseite besser zumachen. Mehr Infos unter: Datenschutzerklärung.

Business Process Outsourcing
für Versicherungen

Outsourcing

Senken Sie Ihre Kosten und steigern Sie Ihren Erfolg, indem Sie Geschäftsprozesse auslagern. APRIL ist Ihr erfahrener Berater für Business Process Outsourcing (BPO). Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei der Umsetzung. Definieren und erreichen Sie mit uns strategische Ziele für mehr Profitabilität!



Outsourcing-Consulting für Versicherungen: Umsetzungsberatung

Nachdem im Outsourcing-Consulting die strategischen Ziele ermittelt wurden, erfolgt die Beratung für eine reibungslose und erfolgreiche Umsetzung. An der Zielsetzung orientiert, unterstützt Sie das Team der  APRIL Outsourcing-Consulting bei der Auswahl der optimalen Lösung. Eine Outsourcing-Roadmap hält die wichtigsten Schritte fest, die besten Produkt- und Dienstleistungslösungen und die kompetentesten und kostengünstigsten Partner werden gefunden.

Bei Bedarf greifen die APRIL-Experten auf das internationale Netzwerk und ihre langjährige Praxiserfahrung im Outsourcing von Finanzdienstleistungen zurück und unterstützen Sie tatkräftig bei der konkreten Umsetzung. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zur Umsetzung von Business Process Outsourcing mit APRIL.

Möglichkeiten des Business Process Outsourcing für Versicherungen

Im wettbewerbsintensiven Versicherungsmarkt gilt es, ständig Marktanteile zu verteidigen und auszubauen, sowie Effizienz und damit Rentabilität zu steigern. Business Process Outsourcing ist für Versicherungsgesellschaften eine strategische Entscheidung. Durch Auslagerung der Prozessverantwortung werden Ihre Arbeitsabläufe schlanker und dynamischer, das Kerngeschäft bleibt im Fokus, und profitable Skaleneffekte können realisiert werden. Dabei ist zuerst zu klären, ob und wie dies in Ihrem Unternehmen sinnvoll und profitabel ist. Im Outsourcing-Consulting für Versicherungen erörtern wir im ersten Schritt, welche Ziele und Maßnahmen für Ihr Versicherungsunternehmen strategisch sinnvoll sind. Die Umsetzungsberatung des Outsourcing-Consulting für Versicherungen erfolgt zielorientiert und ergebnisgetrieben in einem zweiten Schritt.




Outsourcing-Consulting für Versicherungen: strategisches Vorgehen

In der Beratung klären die Experten des APRIL Outsourcing-Consulting für Versicherungen zunächst gemeinsam mit Ihnen grundlegende Fragen:

  • In welcher Situation befindet sich das Unternehmen?
  • Ist Outsourcing, beispielsweise der Run-Off Bestände, sinnvoll? Was sind die definierten Ziele und auf welchen Wegen lassen sich diese erreichen?
  • Wann ist Outsourcing als Bestandteil einer (internationalen) Marketingstrategie sinnvoll?

Je klarer wir im Outsourcing-Consulting die Situation und Strategie des Versicherungsunternehmens abbilden und je präziser Sie Ziele und Meilensteine definieren, desto effizienter und schneller erfolgt die Umsetzung.

Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das, die Kostensenkung wird schnell spürbar.


 

Über APRIL

Die APRIL Deutschland AG ist Ihr Experte für Innovation und Flexibilität im Versicherungsmarkt. 

   

Kontakt zu APRIL

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.
Nehmen Sie jetzt mit APRIL Kontakt auf:

Kontakt zu APRIL