This website uses cookies.
Cookies are used for user prompting and for web analysis and support the optimisation of this website. More information at: Privacy notice.

Full-Service Provider

APRIL offers turnkey solutions from one source

We are your full-service provider with almost three decades of experience in the German and international insurance market. Bundled competencies for profitable processes.

Your full-service provider in the insurance market

If you are looking for a full-service provider, you are in perfect hands with APRIL. For almost three decades now, APRIL has been one of the leading experts in all insurance matters. As a full-service provider, we will take over all processes which are part of the insurance business. That means: Bundled competencies for standardised and profitable processes.

Would you like to enter the German insurance market? We offer you full-service solutions for your entry into a new market. Our complete solutions achieve above-average profitability and make an immediate entry in the new market possible. The network developed over decades by APRIL Deutschland in Germany and world-wide by the APRIL Group will accelerate your success on the German insurance market.

APRIL as full-service provider: Services

Content: Full-service does not only include outsourcing frequent partial processes, such as sales or contract management. A full-service provider also assumes responsibility for more special processes. They may appear less frequently but are equally necessary for the company to function properly. If you would like to outsource complete business processes, you will need a trustworthy and proficient partner in the market. We will take over on your behalf:

  • Contract management
  • Customer account management
  • Run-off
  • Service centres
  • Claims management

as well as any other business processes


 

About APRIL

APRIL Deutschland AG is your expert for innovation and flexibility in the insurance market. We will support you in the following areas:


Consulting for financial services providers
Business process outsourcing
Portfolio of insurance products

Contact APRIL

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact APRIL

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies.
Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung und Webanalyse verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Webseite besser zumachen. Mehr Infos unter: Datenschutzerklärung.

Full-Service-Provider

APRIL bietet Lösungen aus einer Hand

Wir sind Ihr Full-Service-Provider mit fast drei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung im deutschen und internationalen Versicherungsmarkt. Gebündelte Kompetenz für profitable Prozesse.

Ihr Full-Service-Provider im Versicherungsmarkt

Wenn Sie nach Lösungen aus einer Hand suchen, sind Sie bei APRIL richtig. APRIL zählt mit bald drei Jahrzehnten am Versicherungsmarkt zu einem der führenden Experten in Sachen Versicherung. Als Full-Service-Provider übernehmen wir für Sie sämtliche Prozesse, die im Versicherungsgeschäft anfallen. Das bedeutet: Gebündelte Kompetenz für einheitliche und profitable Prozesse.

Sie möchten in den deutschen Versicherungsmarkt einsteigen? Wir bieten Ihnen Full-Service-Lösungen für den Einstieg in einen neuen Markt. Durch unsere Komplettlösungen erreichen wir eine überdurchschnittliche Wirtschaftlichkeit und ermöglichen Ihnen so einen sofortigen Start im Markt. Das über Jahre entwickelte Netzwerk von APRIL Deutschland und der weltweiten APRIL Group beschleunigt Ihren Erfolg auf dem deutschen Versicherungsmarkt.

APRIL als Full-Service-Provider: Leistungen

Full-Service heißt, nicht nur die häufig anfallenden Teilprozesse wie Vertrieb oder Vertragsverwaltung auszulagern. Der Full-Service-Provider übernimmt auch speziellere Prozesse. Diese fallen zwar weniger häufig an, sind aber ebenso notwendig zum Funktionieren des Unternehmens. Wenn Sie vollständige Geschäftsprozesse abgeben, brauchen Sie einen vertrauenswürdigen und kompetenten Partner im Markt. Wir übernehmen in Ihrem Auftrag:

  • Vertragsverwaltung
  • Bestandskundenmanagement
  • Run-off
  • Service Center
  • Claims Management und Schadenbearbeitung
  • Prämien-Inkasso

...sowie die meisten weiteren anfallenden Geschäftsprozesse.


 

Über APRIL

Die APRIL Deutschland AG ist Ihr Experte für Innovation und Flexibilität im Versicherungsmarkt. 

   

Kontakt zu APRIL

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.
Nehmen Sie jetzt mit APRIL Kontakt auf:

Kontakt zu APRIL